Board of Directors - Pointe du Chene Harbour Authority Inc.

Welcome To The Wharf
Pointe-du-Chene Directions:
Lat: 46° 14' 30" N
Long: 064° 31' 48" W
Go to content
Board of Directors
Board of Directors
The Pointe-du-chêne Harbour Authority (PDCHA) is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors and a volunteer president. The Board meets on a regular basis (at least monthly) and more frequently to deal with issues as required.    Decision-making is based on a consensus approach.
All procedural matters are governed by the Bylaws, which are updated from time to time as needed.
Current Board Members:
                       Donald Boudreau - President

                       Dave Beers  - Vice President
                       Karl Ayer -  Treasurer
                       Ed Doherty - Secretary
                       Brett Judson
                       Chuck Steeves
                       Benson Milner
                       Kim Atkinson
                       Bill DeNiverville
                       Cathy Gallant
                       Wade Short
© 2018 Created by Victor Cormier
Pointe du Chene Harbour Authority Inc.
64 Pointe du Chene Wharf Road
Pointe du Chene, NB
Canada   E4P-4V8
Mon - Sun: 9am - 9pm
Telephone (506) 532-8265
Email Address:
Victor Cormier - General Manager
Back to content